Q: Will itineraries I have already sent to customers be affected by the change in terms and conditions?
A: No. Only itineraries that are created after the change will have the new default terms and conditions.
Related articles
Configure your organisation settings - Configure your organisation name, financial year, sales goals, billing address, subscription plan, and optional features such as Agency management and Enquiries
Accounting setup - Set up your accounting preferences and connection to your accounting software
Set default configurations - Set default configurations for itineraries and bookings, including terms and conditions, logos, currencies, exchange rates, and payment schedules.
Integrations - Connect Tourwriter to third-party tools and services.