When sharing a live itinerary, you can choose between two methods:
Public link: anyone with the link can view the itinerary — no login required. This is the quickest way to share proposals with travellers and you can add the links to your website.
Private link: only people invited by you can access the itinerary. Travellers are asked to create a Tourwriter traveller login to view the itinerary and leave comments (if you have comments enabled). This option is better suited for confirmed trips where you want a secure, personalised experience. You must add a traveller's name and email address to an itinerary in order to share a private link (Setup > Travellers > Add a traveller).
In both cases, you control what information is displayed using the visibility toggles prior to sharing a link.