How do I refresh an itinerary when supplier data changes?

How do I refresh an itinerary when supplier data changes?

Changes made to suppliers, products or resources in your Supplier and Resource libraries do not automatically update existing itineraries.

However, you can refresh individual items or a whole itinerary on the Preview tab:

> To refresh everything, select the 'Refresh all items' button which is located above Day 1.
> To refresh an individual item, click the options icon (three dots) in the top-right of an item's image and select 'refresh service' or 'refresh resource'.

In both cases you will be presented with a list of data fields and can choose what you want to refresh and what you want to stay the same.

Please be aware that you cannot reverse a refresh. If you have already made changes on the Preview tab, these changes will be overriden if you choose to refresh the edited detail field. For example, if you edit the description of a hotel and later refresh the service (and select to refresh the description field) the description will be replaced by what is saved in your supplier database.

Please also be aware these options do not refresh pricing. This can be done on the Pricing tab.